L.B. FOSTER RAIL CONTACTS

- Customer Service   - Product Offices   - Sales Offices

FRICTION MANAGEMENT PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Portec Rail Group

900 Old Freeport Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412.782.6000

172 Brunswick Boulevard
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9
514.695.8500

1140 West 15th Street
North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P1M9 Canada
604.984.6100

Stamford Street
Sheffield S9 2TL, United Kingdom
+44(0)114.256.7598

Shipping Systems
120 West 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.573.4778

Salient Systems
4393-K Tuller Road
Dublin, OH 43017-5008
614.792.5800

CUSTOMER SERVICE GROUP:

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Michelle Chapin
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 412-928-3505; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: mchapin@lbfosterco.com

Beth Kotsenas
Inside Sales Representative - West Coast
Phone: 412-928-3458; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: bkotsenas@lbfosterco.com

James Irr-Barr
Inside Sales Representative - Southeast
Phone: 412-928-3538; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jirrbarr@lbfosterco.com

Jon Berg

Inside Sales Representative - Northeast

Phone: 412-928-3463; Fax: 412-928-3427
E-mail: jberg@lbfosterco.com

SALES OFFICES:

California:
32970 Alvarado Niles Road #736
Union City, CA 94587

Dennis Bachtel
Western District Manager
Phone: 510-471-9840; Fax: 510-471-9847
E-mail: dbachtel@lbfosterco.com

Georgia:
130 Satellite Boulevard NE, Suite A
Suwanee, GA 30024

Humberto Mejia-Moreno
Sales Manager
Phone: 678-714-6730 x113; Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail: hmmoreno@lbfosterco.com

Brian Shue
Sales Representative
Phone: 678-714-6730 x102; Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail:bshue@lbfosterco.com

Illinois:
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Joseph Mahoney
Midwest District Manager
Phone: 630-954-1450 x116; Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jmahoney@lbfosterco.com

Jay Roach
Sales Manager
Phone: 630-954-1450 x118; Fax: 630-954-1429
E-mail: jroach@lbfosterco.com

Lori McKenzie
Sales Representative
Phone: 630-954-1450; Fax: 708-925-0128
E-mail: lmckenzie@lbfosterco.com

Missouri:
4201 NE Lakewood Way,
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Bill Zimmer
Southwest District Manager
Phone: 816-795-5600 x118; Toll Free: 800-984-1058 x40;
Fax: 816-795-5674
E-mail: bzimmer@lbfosterco.com

Oregon:
5335 SW Meadows Road, Suite 355
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Bill McGuire
Sales Manager
Phone: 503-684-9778; Fax: 503-684-8489
E-mail: bmcguire@lbfosterco.com

Pennsylvania:
961 Marcon Boulevard, Suite 445
Allentown, PA 18109

Rick Kilpatrick
Northeast District Manager
Phone: 610-266-1763; Fax: 610-266-3534
E-mail: rkilpatrick@lbfosterco.com

Pennsylvania:
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Ben Leidy
Sales Representative
Phone: 412-928-3433; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: bleidy@lbfosterco.com

International:
7015 Fairbanks North Houston Road
Houston, TX 77040

Lia Turner-Thomas
International District Manager
Phone: 713-466-2700; Fax: 713-466-2709
E-mail: lturner@lbfosterco.com

Mexico:
Hacienda Buena Vista 222, Villas del Meson
Juriquilla Queretaro 76230 Mexico

Hector Herrera
Sales Manager
Phone Mexico: 011-52-1-442-226-6874;
Fax Usa: 713.466.2709
E-mail: hherrera@lbfosterco.com

 

back to top

L.B. FOSTER RAIL CORPORATE MANAGEMENT:

L.B. Foster Company
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Samuel K. Fisher
Sr. Vice President, Rail Products
Phone: 412-928-3517; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: sfisher@lbfosterco.com

Gregory W. Lippard
Vice President, Rail Products Sales
Phone: 412-928-3506; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: glippard@lbfosterco.com

Sidney A. Shue
General Manager, Engineered Products
Phone: 412-928-3503; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: sshue@lbfosterco.com

 

PRODUCT OFFICES:

ALLEGHENY RAIL PRODUCTS
L.B. Foster Company
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Sidney A. Shue
General Manager, Engineered Products
Phone: 412-928-3503; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: sshue@lbfosterco.com

Walter Mizia
Design Engineer
Phone: 412-928-3441; Fax: 412-928-3512
E-mail: wmizia@lbfosterco.com

TRANSIT PRODUCTS

L.B. Foster Company,
130 Satellite Boulevard NE, Suite A
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hakan Eksi
General Manager, Transit Products
Phone: 678-714-6730 x106; Fax: 678-714-6773
E-mail: heksi@lbfosterco.com


TRACKWORK
L.B. Foster Company
1195 Salt Spring Road
Niles, OH 44446

 

Shelly Collucci
Product Manager
Phone: 330-652-1461 x16; Fax: 330-652-7494
E-mail: scolucci@lbfosterco.com


TRACK PANELS

Jim Rodgers
General Manager
Phone: 412-928-3499; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: jrodgers@lbfosterco.com

Bart Peterson
Plant Manager
Phone: 719-253-2551; Fax: 719-253-2554
E-mail: bpeterson@lbfosterco.com

back to top


NEW RAIL PRODUCTS
L.B. Foster Company
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Laurie Ruemler
General Manager
Phone: 412-928-3476; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: lruemler@lbfosterco.com


RELAY RAIL PRODUCTS
L.B. Foster Company
1195 Salt Spring Road
Niles, OH 44446

Rick Steininger
General Manager
Phone: 330-652-1461 x15; Fax: 330-652-7494
E-mail: rsteininger@lbfosterco.com 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
L.B. Foster Company
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Bob Eritz
Sr. Project Manager
Phone: 412-928-7834; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: bertiz@lbfosterco.com

Maggie Stevens
Estimator
Phone: 412.-928-3489; Fax: 412-928-3515
E-mail: mstevens@lbfosterco.com